2017 News

2017It’s hard for me to write a blog, keep a website updated, flickr, 500px, instagram and all of the social networks I have all in once, and yes to be travelling at the same time one day in one place and the other day in another, and when I have some vacations I want to sleep only, however since I am taking over my new Portfolio and Image, this coming year I will be publishing into a renewed website which is www.anthoncauper.com also I will be adding some behind the scenes of some shots, video included, and yes some tutorials, mostly like tips and tricks on how to play with the available equipment I have, I will be shooting from different locations in the world, which will be revealed on the photographs, so I know there are some people who so far follow my work, I hope you still do since I have some new things for you.

go follow me on instagram @anthoncauper if you have any questions or would like to do a photo collaboration send your location and what are your ideas

Leave a Reply

