New Website! – www.anthoncauper.com

Well well I have been having a blog for long ago and yeah long ago I haven’t published anything because I have been focused on my finishing my portfolio, to have something nice to put on the website and not just anything to fill information on the website, the screenshot is the welcome page I have meanwhile the website is being designed, I am including a gallery of course, some tutorial will be added to the site and I am thinking on something user friendly so you can share the content you like with anyone you like, I want to thankyou all for following my work =) it’s time to level up my photography, if  you guys have any questions about photography or help on designing your own website, let me know and I’ll gladly provide you some info, have a great day, be sure to come back next week, there’s something to learn 😀

by the way the new website is www.anthoncauper.com

image

Leave a Reply

