Crimson – Sneak a Peak of what’s coming

Anthon Cauper http://www.facebook.com/anthoncauper

I’m working on my new portfolio and is going to be different to my old portfolio this time including my fine art work, I didn’t do this before because I considered I was not ready, after giving some time myself and trying every detail of my work to be perfect I now can say I’m ready, obviously nothing is perfect and for sure not me or my work is, just that it is important to have a very clean and detailed work, so you can be happy and your clients too.

well guys this is just a preview of what is coming and there’s much more I will be publishing soon so, share the blog, spread the voice, and be ready.

by the way guys do not forget to support us with Help Portrait Peru www.facebook.com/helpportraitperu if you would like to know more about Help Portrait visit www.help-portrait.org

 

do not forget to follow me on: icon-fac

www.facebook.com/anthoncauper

follow me on twitter@anthoncauper

Leave a Reply

